Region Väst

Seko Vård Tidaholm

Orförande Christer Hallqvist
Tele 0502-74 53 17
Mail Christer.Hallqvist@kriminalvarden.se

 

Seko Vård Mariestad

Ordförande Alf Ringhage
Tele 0501-75 82 37
Mail Alf.Ringhage@kriminalvarden.se

 

Seko Vård Vänersborg

Ordförande Per Simonsson
Tele 0522-681408
Mail Per.Simonsson@kriminalvarden.se

 

Seko Vård Borås

Ordförande Christina Hedlund
Tele 033-785 85 60
Mail Christina.Hedlund@kriminalvarden.se

 

Seko Vård Göteborg

Ordförande Gunnar Magnusson
Tele 031-7529790
Mail Gunnar.Magnusson@kriminalvarden.se

Seko Vård Skogome

Ordförande Ylva Löfgren
Mail Ylva.Lofgren@kriminalvarden.se

 

Seko Vård Häktet Göteborg

Ordförande Stefan Römer
Tele 031-7529503
Mail Stefan.Romer@Kriminalvarden.se

 

Seko Vård Syd Göteborg

Orförande Gunnar Magnusson
Tele 031-752 97 90
Mail Gunnar.Magnusson@kriminalvarden.se

 

Seko Vård Halmstad

Ordförande Oscar Ahlgren
Tele 031-296 01 40
Mail Oscar.Ahlgren@Kriminalvarden.se

Uppdaterad:
Sidansvarig: Seko Kriminalvård