Region Öst

Seko Vård Mellansverige

Ordförande Daniel Runsten
Tele 0142-672 811
Mail Daniel.Runsten@Kriminalvarden.se

Seko Vård Växjö

Ordförande Johnny Wickius
Tele: 0470-73 63 80
Mail Johnny.Wickius@Kriminalvarden.se

 

Seko Vård Nyköping

Ordförande Johanna Hellsten
Tele 0155-61 86 01
Mail Johanna.Hellsten@Kriminalvarden.se

 

Seko Vård Jönköping

Orförande Victoria Sundqvist
Tele 036-585 07 10
Mail Victoria.Sundqvist@Kriminalvarden.se

 

Seko Vård Kalmar

Orförande Johanna Johansson
Tele 0480-46 96 40
Mail Johanna.Johansson@Kriminalvarden.se

 

Seko Vård HK/VISBY

Orförande Olof Carlstein
Tele 011-496 36 72
Mail Olof.Carlstein@kriminalvarden.se

 

Seko Vård Västervik

Ordförande Mikael Andersson
Tele 0490-796620
Mail Mikael.Andersson8@kriminalvarden.se

 

Seko Vård Norrköping

Orförande Anette Selander
Tele 011-496 54 00
Mail Anette.Selander@Kriminalvarden.se

 

Seko Vård Skänninge

Orförande Tina Andersson
Tele 0142-672 999
Mail Tina.Andersson2@Kriminalvarden.se

Seko Vård Mariefred

Orförande Anna Fritzon
Tele 0159-79 73 03
Mail Anna.Fritzon@Kriminalvarden.se

Seko Vård Hällby

Ordförande Cecilia Nilsson
Tele 016-585 72 35
Mail Cecila.Nilsson@kriminalvarden.se

 

Uppdaterad:
Sidansvarig: Seko Kriminalvård