Region Mitt

Seko Vård Värmland  

Ordförande Jeanette Fahlman
Tele 054-776 42 17
Mail Jeanette.Fahlman@kriminalvarden.se 

SEKO VÅRD ÖREBRO
Ordförande Daniel Ekblad
Tele 019-767 40 01
Mail Daniel.Ekblad@kriminalvarden.se

 

Seko Vård Karlskoga

Ordförande David Andergard
Tele 0586-24 40 51
Mail David.Andergard@kriminalvarden.se

 

Seko Vård Hinseberg

Ordförande Robert Konnman
Tele 0581-79 78 10
Mail Robert.Konnman@Kriminalvarden.se 

Seko Vård Kumla 

Ordförande Thomas Hagsten
Tele 019-767 38 75
Mail Thomas.Hagsten@kriminalvarden.se 

 

Seko Vård Salberga

Ordförande Madeleinde Reinholdsson
Tele 0224-791 200
Mail Madeleine.Reinholdsson@kriminalvarden.se

 

Sektion Seko Vård Västerås/Tillberga

Ordförande Michael Pettersson
Tele 021-495 37 00
Mail Michael.Pettersson@kriminalvarden.se

 

Seko Vård Uppsala

Ordförande Eva Westerlund
Tele 018-495 48 03
Mail Eva.Westerlund@Kriminalvarden.se

 

Uppdaterad:
Sidansvarig: Seko Kriminalvård