Pensioner

Pensionsbroschyr

 

 

Central samordnare

Heinz Grentzelius     
heinz.grentzelius@postnord.com        
Mobilnr: 070-980 32 07

 

Region Syd

Daniel Malmgren 
daniel.malmgren@postnord.com        
Mobilnr: 072-581 55 25

Silva Bergström     
silva.bergstrom@postnord.com       
Mobilnr: 070-980 42 72

Anders Johnsson                                                                                                ackejohnsson@hotmail.com                                                                             Mobilnr: 070-519 80 23

 

Region Väst

Ylva Hultman        
ylva.hultman@postnord.com         
Mobilnr: 073-669 60 29

Anette Gunnarsson                                                                                              anette.b.gunnarsson@postnord.com                                                              Mobilnr: 073-987 80 22 

 

Region Öst                                                                                                               Helena Cederholm                                                                                              helena.cederholm@postnord.com                                                                      Mobilnr: 070-369 42 22 

Björn Gustavsson                                                                                                        Mobilnr: 073-330 71 77                                                                                      

 

Region Stockholm Nord

Magnus Andersson  
magnus.b.andersson@postnord.com 
Mobilnr: 072-581 55 25

 

Region Stockholm Syd
Leif Skog              
leif.skog@postnord.com                  
Mobilnr: 076-779 96 28

Lars Lappalainen
lars.lappalainen@postnord.com
Mobilnr: 076-101 44 79

 

Region Mitt                                                                                                                   Lena Edlund
lena.c.edlund@postnord.com
Mobilnr: 070-323 77 10
Mobilnr: 070-846 03 81

Jouni Mikkola
jouni.mikkola@postnord.com
Mobilnr: 070-980 47 03

Tony Eskilsson
tony.eskilsson@seko.se
Mobilnr: 070-239 59 45

 

Region Nord

Annika Kallin          
annika.kallin@seko.se               
Mobilnr: 070-288 85 33

Anders Gustavsson  
anders.guzz@telia.com           
Mobilnr: 070-590 99 16



 

 

Uppdaterad:
Sidansvarig: Seko Posten