Klubbar

Kontaktuppgifter för din närmaste klubb

 

Infraklubben Syd 207 

Väpnargatan 18
281 50 Hässleholm

Ordförande: Henrik Eneroth
E-post: henrik.eneroth@infranord.se
Telefon: 070-894400 kortnr: 1967

Kassör: Monica Larsson
E-post: monica.larsson@infranord.se
Telefon: 070-2734694 Kortnr: 2530

Sekreterare/Arbetsmiljöansvarig: Frederick Linderos
E-post: frederick.linderos@infranord.se
Telefon: 070-3738256  Kortnr: 6377

Vice Ordf./Studieansvarig: Mikael Börjesson
E-post:
mikael.börjesson@infranord.se
Telefon: 070-7247436 Kortnr: 7857

jämställhetsansvarig: Monica Larsson
Epost: monica.larsson@infranord.se
Telefon: 070-2734694 Kortnr: 2530

Ledamot: Martin Ahlqvist
E-post: martin.ahlqvist@infranord.se 
Telefon: 070-3738248 Kortnr: 7736

Ledamot: Ingmar Flodkvist
E-post:
Ingemar.flodqvist@infranord.se
Telefon:
070-2486347 Kortnr: 6251

Ledamot: Anngelica Melin Svensson
E-post: anngelica.melinsvensson@infranord.se
Telefon: 070-7247463 Kortnr: 7008

Ers.Ledamot: Lars Göran Andersson
E-post: lars-goran.andersson@infranord.se
Telefon: 070-8943942 Kortnr: 7916

 

Rallarklubben Infranord Väst 206

Kruthusgatan 13 D
411 04 Göteborg

Ordförande: Tomas Sennerby
E-post: tomas.sennerby@infranord.se
Telefon: 070-637 32 69 kortnr: 4322

Vice Ordförande/Arbetsmiljöansvarig:  Stefan Bergstaf
E-post: stefan.bergstaf@infranord.se 
Telefon:070-3158926     Kortnr: 1221

Kassör: Jan Johansson.  Gbg
E-post: jan.d.johansson@infranord.se
Telefon: 070-1185596 Kortnr: 7940

Ledamot/Sekreterare: Johan Andreasson. Gbg
E-post: johan.andreasson@infranord.se
Telefon: 070-6743410 Kortnr: 7810

Ledamot: Lennart Fagerberg
E-post: lennart.fagerberg@infranord.se
Telefon: 076-1336200 Kortnr: 7049

Ledamot: Stig Andersson
E-post: stig.a.andersson@infranord.se
Telefon: 070-2177173 Kortnr: 6003

Ledamot: Håkan Larsson
E-post: hakan.larsson@infranord.se
Telefon: 070-3158939 Kortnr: 7686

Ledamot: Mathias Odgård Magnusson
E-post: mathias.odgardmagnusson@infranord.se
Telefon: 070-5656837 Kortnr: 7789

 

Banklubben i Nordväst 205

Södra Kyrkogatan 6
652 24 Karlstad 

Ordförande: Rickard Andrén
E-post: rickard.andren@infranord.se
Telefon: 070-2705506 Kortnr: 7670

V.Ordförande: Anton Tjus
E-post: anton.tjus@infranord.se
Telefon: 070-2825137 Kortnr: 3387

Kassör: Markus Söderlund
E-post: markus.soderlund@infranord.se
Telefon: 076-7989294  Kortnr: 5301

Sekreterare / Studieansvarig / Ungdomsansvarig: Jesper Claesson
E-post: jesper.cleasson@infranord.se
Telefon: 072-2237465 Kortnr: 5400

Ledamot: Henrik Larsson
E-post: henrik.a.larsson@infranord.se
Telefon: 070-5987992 Kortnr: 7797

Ersättare ledamot : Johan Fredrisson
E-post: johan.fredriksson@infranord.se
Telefon: 072-2425403 Kortnr: 1408

 

Banklubben Mellansverige 208

Box 680
601 15 Norrköping 

Ordförande: Lars Falkenström
E-post: lars.falkenström@infranord.se
Telefon: 070-6562358 Kortnr: 7807

V.ordförande / Arbetsmiljöansvarig: Joakim Andersson
E-post: joakim.andersson@infranord.se
Telefon: 076-7986887 Kortnr: 7634

Kassör: Jonas Petersson
E-post: jonas.petersson@infranord,se
Telefon: 070-7247984 Kortnr: 6921

Sekreterare / Jämställdhetsansvarig: Anette Lindqvist
E-post: anette.lindqvist@infranord.se
Telefon: 070-6916811 Kortnr: 2372

Ledamot: Anders Björndahl
E-post: anders.bjorndahl@infranord.se
Telefon: 070-8802692 Kortnr:1925

Ledamot / Fackligtpolitiskt: Magnus Jakobsson
E-post: magnus.jakobsson@infranord.se
Telefon: 070-7247930 Kortnr: 1688

Ledamot / Försäkringsansvarig / Ungdomsansvarig: Alexander Larsen
E-post: alexander.larsen@infranord.se
Telefon: 076-7989260 Kortnr: 5252

 

 

Banklubben Stockholm 209

Box 1373
172 27 Sundbyberg

Ordförande: Håkan Englund
E-post: hakan.englund@infranord.se
Telefon: 070-762 34 50 kortnr: 1777

Vice Ordförande/Facklig politiskt ansvarig 
Sekreterare/Informationansvarig : Johnny Naderus
E-post: johnny.naderus@infranord.se
Telefon: 070-7623394 Kortnr: 3394

Kassör/Arbetsmiljöansvarig: Pietro Nilsson
E-post: pietro.nilsson@infranord.se
Telefon: 070-7624910 Kortnr: 1793

Medlemsansvarig: Anders Jernberg
E-post: anders.jernberg@infranord.se
Telefon: 070-7248406 Kortnr: 2020

Försäkringsansvarig: Alexander Koliopanos
E-post: alexander.koliopanos-panos@infranord.se
Telefon: 076-1159514  Kortnr: 6067

Jämställdhets-/integrationsansvarig/Studieansvarig: Anders Lind
E-post: anders.a.lind@infranord.se
Telefon: 076-1159502 Kortnr: 1999

Ledamot : Björn Weidlertz
E-post: bjorn.weidlertz@infranord.se
Telefon: 070-7248493 Kortnr: 1712

Ersättare/Ungdomsansvarig: Daniel Lindqvist
E-post: daniel.lindqvist@infranord.se
Telefon: 070-7624928 Kortnr: 5851

Ersättare: Pawel Gluszek
E-post: pawel.gluszek@infranord.se
Telefon: 070-2076286 Kortnr: 1065

Ersättare: Ludwig Löhman
E-post: ludwig.lohman@infranord.se
Telefon: 076-1159551 Kortnr: 7932

 

Infranord Mitt 222

Box 852
851 24 Sundsvall 

Ordförande: Håkan Andersson
E-post: hakan.a.andersson@infranord.se
Telefon: 070-640 86 80 kortnr:1557 

Vice Ordförande: Mikael Hagberg
E-post: mikael.hagberg@infranord.se
Telefon: 070-5651624 Kortnr: 1462

Kassör/Arbetsmiljöansvarig: Krister Falk
E-post: krister.falk@infranord.se
Telefon: 070-3320122 Kortnr: 6501

Ungdomsansvarig/Sekreterare: Magnus Tallroth
E-post: magnus.tallroth@infranord.se
Telefon: 070-2655246 Kortnr: 1149

Ledamot: Marcus Iggbom
E-post: marcus.iggbom@infranord.se
Telefon: 076-7986862 Kortnr: 3290

Ledamot: Magnus Johansson
E-post : magnus.johansson@infranord.se
Telefon: 072-7356203 Kortnr: 3833

Ersättare: Ingemar Bergström
E-post: ingemar.bergsrom@infranord.se
Telefon: 070-3309931 Kortnr: 1299

Ersättare / Försäkringsansvarig:  Gerle Ekelund
E-post: gerle.ekelund@infranord.se
Telefon: 070-7248177 Kortnr: 4379

 

Infranordklubb Norr 201

Hermelinsgatan 23 B
972 31 Luleå 

Ordförande / Medlemsansvarig: Per-Ola Axelsson-Åhl
E-post: per-ola.axelsson-ahl@infranord.se
Telefon: 072-2280936 Kortnr: 6301
Fax: 0920-228699 

Vice Ordförande: Jan Lindquist
E-post: jan.lindquist@infranord.se
Telefon: 070-3466490 Kortnr: 6518

Kassör / Studieansvarig: Erik From 
E-post: erik.from@infranord.se
Telefon: 076-7986725 Kortnr: 7274

Sekreterare / Informationsansvarig: Jan Sandström
E-post: jan.a.sandström@infranord.se
Telefon: 076-7986741 Kortnr: 7424

Ledamot / Arbetsmiljöansvarig: Andreas Eriksson
E-post: andreas.c.eriksson@infranord.se
Telefon: 070-2115060 Kortnr: 1086

Ledamot / Jämställdhetsansvarig: Stig Sjöberg
E-post: stig.a.sjoberg@infranord.se
Telefon: 076-7986739 Kortnr: 7426

Ledamot: Jan-Erik Kemi
E-post: jan-erik.kemi@infranord.se
Telefon: 076-8441958 Kortnr: 4372

Ersättare: Emil Englund
E-post: emil.englund@infranord.se
Telefon: 072-7352209 Kortnr: 6434

 

 

Uppdaterad: