Pensioner

Pensionsbroschyr

 

 

Central samordnare

Heinz Grentzelius     
heinz.grentzelius@postnord.com       
Mobilnr: 070-980 32 07

 

Region Syd

Mats Johnsson      
mats.j.johnsson@postnord.com      
Mobilnr: 076-815 05 46

Jan Engkvist          
jan.engkvist@seko.se              
Mobilnr: 070-649 72 92

 

Silva Bergström     
silva.bergstrom@postnord.com       
Mobilnr: 070-980 42 72

 

Region Väst

Ylva Hultman        
ylva.hultman@postnord.com         
Mobilnr: 073-669 60 29

Ditte Poulsen        
ditte.poulsen@postnord.com           
Mobilnr: 070-453 99 67

Bengt-Göran Henningsson        
bengt-goran.henningsson@seko.se 
Mobilnr: 070-646 46 99

Anders Holmberg  
anders.q.holmberg@postnord.com    
Mobilnr: 070-980 76 77

Tony Eskilsson
tony.eskilsson@seko.se
Mobilnr: 070-239 59 45

 

Region Öst

Hans Adving          
hans.adving@postnord.com            
Mobilnr: 070-980 13 90

Magnus Andersson  
magnus.b.andersson@postnord.com 
Mobilnr: 070-980 63 34
 
Leif Skog              
leif.skog@postnord.com                  
Mobilnr: 010-436 54 63

Lena Edlund
lena.c.edlund@postnord.com
Mobilnr: 070-323 77 10
Mobilnr: 070-846 03 81

Jouni Mikkola
jouni.mikkola@postnord.com
Mobilnr: 070-980 47 03

 

Region Nord

Annika Kallin          
annika.kallin@seko.se               
Mobilnr: 070-288 85 33

Anders Gustavsson  
anders.guzz@telia.com           
Mobilnr: 070-590 99 16

Roger Palo             
roger007@spray.se                  
Mobilnr: 070-337 02 27

 

 

Uppdaterad:
Sidansvarig: Seko Posten