Seko Södra

Väg & Ban Klubb

Adress: Arabygatan 11, 352 46 Växjö
Tfn: 0470-72 75 30, Fax 0470-711 235
Orgnr: 829 500 5881

 

Klubbstyrelse

Ordförande
Bjarne Ringdahl
Tfn: 073-337 69 14
Epost: bjarne.ringdahl@seko.se

Kassör
Christer Årdh
Tfn: 070-258 14 44
E-post: c.ardh@telia.com

Sekreterare
Tony Christiansson 
Tfn: 070-534 68 11 
E-post: tony.christiansson@svevia.se 


Vice sekreterare
Thoms Skoog 
Tfn: 070-314 95 15
E-post: thomas.skoog@svevia.se

Ledamöter
Roger Antonsson
Tfn: 070-776 68 96
E-post: roger_antonsson@hotmail.com

Ulf Elmström
Tfn: 070-246 90 31
E-post: ulfelmstrom@hotmail.com

Ersättare
Leif Karlsson
Tfn: 070-316 03 67

Bo Fallman/ Revisor
Tfn: 070-641 26 38
E-post: bofallman@hotmail.com

Jonnie Bengtsson
Tfn: 073-029 54 70
E-post: jonnie.bengtsson@hotmail.com

Torbjörn Johansson
Tfn: 070-604 75 28

Magnus Fransson
Tfn: 070-236 64 14
E-post: magnus_hellen@hotmail.com

Christian Hammar
Tfn: 070-917 15 59
E-post: christian.hammar@peab.se

Anders Magnusson
Tfn: 070-578 44 89
E-post: anders.magnusson@skanska.se

Ungdomsansvarig
Fredric Lindström
Tfn: 070-817 29 96
E-post: lindstrom.fredric@hotmail.com

Uppdaterad: