Studieansvariga

Här finns de studieansvariga på regionerna.

Seko Stockholm
Åsa Einerstam
076 830 34 31
asa.einerstam@seko.se

Ann Carlsson (studieadministratör)
08-454 84 53
ann.carlsson@seko.se

Seko Mellansverige
Hans Henriksson
070-980 54 57
hans.henriksson@seko.se

Nina Fridh (studieadministratör)
011-20 25 71
nina.fridh@seko.se

Seko Södra
Silva Bergström
070-980 42 72
silva.bergstrom@postnord.com

Sirpa Nevala (studieadministratör)
0470-72 75 33
sirpa.nevala@seko.se

Seko Skåne
Gun Huhle
040-660 33 12
gun.huhle@seko.se

Andreas Ekberg (studieadministratör)
040-660 33 20
andreas.ekberg@seko.se

Seko Väst
Bengt-Göran Henningsson
070-646 46 99
bengt-goran.henningsson@seko.se

Anders Björklund (studieadministratör)
031-42 95 80
anders.bjorklund@seko.se

Seko Västra Svealand
Jessica Lundgren-Gustafsson
070-325 73 55
jessica.l.gustafsson@hotmail.com

Barbro Halling (studieadministratör)
019-17 41 93
barbro.halling@seko.se

Seko Gävle-Dala
Anna Bergström
076-635 68 02
anna.bergstrom@dsbuppland.se

Barbro Halling (studieadministratör)
019-17 41 93
barbro.halling@seko.se

Seko Mellannorrland
Eldina Melez
070-439 99 29
eldina.melez@sj.se

Carina Svensson (studieadministratör)
060-64 14 03
carina.svensson@seko.se

Seko Norra Norrland
Susanne Högström
070-676 11 13
susanne.hogstrom@swedavia.se

Seko Sjöfolk
Jonas Forslind
031-42 95 34
jonas.forslind@seko.se

Petra Fornander (studieadministratör)
031-42 95 36
petra.fornander@seko.se

 

Uppdaterad:
Sidansvarig: Organisationsenheten
Kategorier: